Pushcart Prize 2022 Reading

Reading Featuring 2022 Pushcart Prize Winners

Find us on:      

Friday, January 21 at 7 pm (EST)

Join the Writers Studio on Friday, January 21 at 7 pm ET for a celebration of the Pushcart Prize XLVI: Best of the Small Presses 2022. This free, virtual reading will feature poetry and fiction from this 46th annual edition of the most celebrated literary series in America published by Bill Henderson. From the over 60 poets, fictions writers, and essayists featured in this anthology, seven will read their Pushcart Prize-winning work, including Ifeoma Sesiana Amobi, Taylor Johnson, Dorianne Laux, Grace Schulman, Arthur Sze, and Kevin Wilson.

The reading will be live-streamed via Zoom. To receive a link to the Zoom event, register today: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EBXCQ-1kTvuDfsaD2RPqow

Pictured above clockwise, from top left to bottom left: Lindsay Starck, Ifeoma Sesiana Amobi, Kevin Wilson, Arthur Sze, Grace Schulman, Taylor Johnson, Dorianne Laux