The Writers Studio Celebrates Pushcart 2024

Sunday, January 21 at 6 pm EST

The Writers Studio Reading Series will celebrate the Pushcart Prize XLVIII: Best of the Small Presses 2024 on Sunday, January 21 at 6 pm ET/ 3 pm PT. All are welcomed to attend this free, virtual reading featuring poetry and fiction from the 48th annual edition of the most celebrated literary series in America published by Bill Henderson. Jorie Graham, Lisa Bellamy, Lakiesha Carr, Geffrey Davis, Yona Harvey, Peter Orner, and Clifford Thompson will read their Pushcart Prize-winning work.

Register here to attend.

Similar Posts