The Writers Studio Celebrates Pushcart 2024 [Watch the Video]

The Writers Studio Reading Series celebrated the Pushcart Prize XLVIII: Best of the Small Presses 2024 on Sunday, January 21 at 6 pm ET/ 3 pm PT. This free, virtual reading featured poetry and fiction from the 48th annual edition of the most celebrated literary series in America published by Bill Henderson. Lisa Bellamy, Lakiesha Carr, Geffrey Davis, Yona Harvey, Peter Orner, and Clifford Thompson read their Pushcart Prize-winning work.

View the video here.

Similar Posts